The Victoria Chapter meets on the third Monday of the month to discuss energy issues, plan activities and educate each other.

Chapter Steering Committee

Marion Pape - Chair
Tim Roberts
Bruce Mackenzie - Secretary
Denise Stocco - Treasurer
Duncan Sutherland
Robin Lowry
Paul Rasmussen
Tom Hackney
Christina Ianniciello
Amy Montgomery
Doug McGinnis
September Smith

BCSEA Victoria Speaker Series

On Monday, October 20, 2014, we kicked off our Speaker Series with Heather Bauer on The Case of Missing Climate Action. We hope to post a video of this presentation soon. You can view her Prezi presentation slides now. During her talk, Heather referred to a UVic/PICS presentation Are our brains wired to ignore climate change? by George Marshall.

For upcoming and recent events please see our events listing, below. Please get in touch with us if you want to participate in any of our activities or have ideas of your own to bring forward.